Weekly Photo Challenge: My Muse: Sunrise & Sunsets

Sunrise over Langkawi at Taj Rebak
Sunrise over Langkawi at Taj Rebak

This week’s Photo Challenge asks people to talk about their muse- the subject they keep going back for photography. For me it definitely has to be sunrises and sunsets. I love watching them and to photograph them is pure pleasure and I don’t mind the exceptionally early mornings for a great sunrise.

View of Sunrise from the Moat at Angkor Wat
View of Sunrise from the Moat at Angkor Wat
A Spectacular Sunset
A Spectacular Sunset

9 Comments Add yours

  1. arv! says:

    Sunrise is something that really interests me a lot…so make it a point to click one every Sunday!

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      That’s great- do you have an album? or a compilation?

      1. arv! says:

        sukanya! I usually post sunrise pictures on skywatch friday, although I have started doing that fairly recently and I still have large number of picture which haven’t been shared yet on any social networking site or blogs. Clicking sunrise is an addiction!!! You can surely watch out for them every week….There’s a lot to share! Thanks for visiting my blog!

      2. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

        I’m definitely checking those out!

      3. arv! says:

        sure…thanks for visiting!

  2. Nirmala says:

    I can understand . They are so magnificent!!

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Thank you!

Leave a comment