Moon Under Construction

They told me it was a partial lunar eclipse today so I went out armed with my camera. The eclipse was very partial. So partial that even after an hour of looking at the moon I could hardly see much of a difference. With a vengeance I decided I would deconstruct and reconstruct the moon in my very own way.

Moon Under Construction
Moon Under Construction

I’ve forever been thinking of composing these dreamy shots with the moon in the background but the full moon and the construction cranes in Dubai provided the perfect opportunity.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Lav says:

    That is a great shot actually…I like it!

  2. Nirmala says:

    Very unique picture of the moon!

Leave a Reply

