Supermoon Rising

I must be the laziest supermoon photographer ever- I got these shots from my window!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
The Supermoon rising over the horizon earlier this evening
14 Comments Add yours

  1. arv! says:

    Good one sukanya . I captured it too. but won’t be posting

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Why not?

      1. arv! says:

        I just posted a similar picture on Sharad Purnima! I guess it becomes monotonous for me as well as readers! Did you check it out?

        https://jaipurthrumylens.com/2016/10/20/sharad-purnima-full-moon-skywatch-friday/

      2. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

        Nice pics- in my opinion there can never be too many moon pics

      3. arv! says:

        True..I wish I could have captured the ascend of Moon rather than clicking when it’s high in the sky! ….work!! kept me away, reached home past 9 PM!! 😦

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Thanks very much!

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Thanks

  2. Nirmala says:

    Great picture

  3. Bennet Solomon says:

    Awesome!!!

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Thanks Bennet!

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Thank you Christy!

Leave a Reply

