Monday Abstraction- Take a Guess

When I was out photographing the moon day before yesterday I captured this photograph as well. It’s a bit abstract and I will tell you what it is in a future post but do you think you can take a guess at what this actually is?

I’m afraid I can’t give out a prize for the winner but I’d still love to hear your thoughts.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Can you guess what this abstract art is?
4 Comments Add yours

  1. Lav says:

    Reflection of lights on water? It’s gorgeous.

  2. Apar says:

    Reflection of hunter moon & lights on water.? Looks like an abstract painting of a Japanese woman walking against the wind. Imagination! 🙂

  3. Nirmala says:

    Reflection?

Leave a Reply

