Hello Hong Kong! (Again!)

A few years ago I was fortunate enough to be able to visit Hong Kong. I didn’t know what to expect from the city but I was mesmerised. I expected only to see a concrete jungle and it is there but somehow it is set off by what is around it- whether it is the rolling hills and mountains or just the sea.

IMG_20160228_172602392_HDR
View of Victoria Harbour from the Peak
IMG_20160228_091933004
People waiting for the train at MTR Station

And here’s my favourite- a light and music (no sound- sorry!) display on the ICC tower. Isn’t it amazing?

 

11 Comments Add yours

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Me too! It’s my second time here and I’d love to come back here again!

      1. I would move there if i had a chance lol

      2. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

        Yes! Me Too!

      3. Check out my blog when you get the chance

  1. That light show was great!

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      I know they say Paris is the city of lights but Hong Kong at night time is a feast for the eyes!

  2. Anabel Marsh says:

    I love Hong Kong too! Been 3 times – but too long ago, need to go back.

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Yes you should! I’ve only been there twice and I never cease to be amazed!

  3. Nirmala says:

    Seems great!

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Hong Kong is cool! You should visit someday

Leave a Reply

