Canopy

IMG_20151227_082529011
Sun Canopy at Qatar Arts Village, Doha
12 Comments Add yours

  1. lovely. makes me think of lee krasner

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Thanks so much!

  2. Wow, I had to look really close to see this was real! It almost look like a graphic! Very cool!

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Thank you so much- I actually shot this on a Moto G – not even a regular camera and I was really pleased with the result!

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      I guess it does look like a flower of sorts 🙂

  3. Ann Edwards Photography says:

    stunning image! I am enjoying looking back through your archive, Sukanya.

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Thanks so very much Ann. It’s always great to hear from people who like my blog!

  4. V del Casal says:

    I love the simplicity of this photo. Beautiful!

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Me too- it’s simple and yet fascinating. Thanks for your comment!

  5. Nirmala says:

    Very mesmerising image!

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      It catches your eye doesn’t it?

Leave a Reply

