Throwback Thursday: Flowers

I have mentioned time and again that flowers are my favourite subjects for photography. So for today’s post I’m posting some of my favourite flower photographs.

Focus on the Flower
Focus on the Flower
Cascade of Flowers
Cascade of Flowers
Fragile Flower
Fragile Flower
Naturally Fresh & Beautiful
Naturally Fresh & Beautiful
Be Mindful
Be Mindful
12 Comments Add yours

  1. Beautiful images, Sukanya 🙂

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Hi Sreejith thank you so much!

  2. Cristina says:

    Wonderful collection of flowers ! 🙂

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Thank you Cristina

  3. taphian says:

    very beautiful gallery, exactly my taste, I love flowers, too

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Thank you for visiting and for your comments 🙂

  4. Nirmala says:

    Oh so beautiful!

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Thanks!

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Thank you!

  5. neihtn2012 says:

    All beautiful eye candy!

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      I totally agree- in fact I finally managed to get some more flower shots this weekend when I travelled.

Leave a Reply

