Picture Perfect Mt Fuji Moment 2015

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Earlier this spring I visited Mt Fuji. Actually I spent a night at hotel Mt Fuji near Lake Yamanako. This is a photograph from the garden of that hotel.

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Beautiful, I am jealous!

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Thank you Emma! I was extremely fortunate. I hope you have the opportunity to visit someday!

  2. Emil says:

    That is a beautiful photo, and I’m sure it was even more epic being there!

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Thank you Emil- indeed! It was one of the best experiences of my life. Mt Fuji is so impressive.

  3. Nirmala says:

    Wonderful photo!

Leave a Reply

