Back after a while

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Back after a while- thanks for your patience

A number of things kept me away from my blog these last few weeks- the most recent being a complete power outage due to the floods where I live (Chennai, India). Hopefully everything will be back to normal soon and I can start posting regularly. Thanks for your continued visits!

8 Comments Add yours

  1. neihtn2012 says:

    Welcome back Sukanya!

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Thank you Hien!

  2. I believe I must follow you on Facebook…I saw photos of flooding and read of a bedroom being somewhat flooded. I don’t watch TV anymore and often miss things that are happening in the world…I hope things are getting back to normal where you are.

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Thank you! Yes, things are slowly getting back to normal. I was fortunate in that I was not very much affected- some of the other parts of the city and state have been hit much worse. But the rains have stopped now.

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Thank you!

  3. Nirmala says:

    looking forward!!!

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      thank you!

Leave a Reply

