Z for Zig Zag

The Zig Zag path through the A to Z challenge

Zig Zag Path Up Mt Fuji
Zig Zag Path Up Mt Fuji

Yes, ladies and gents that is Mt Fuji and the zig zag lines you see is a path that leads up to the summit- it’s visible because of the contrast of the dark ground with the snow.

The A to Z challenge this year has been a bit like this switchback path up Mt Fuji. I’m glad I’ve completed this challenge 2 years in a row. It has been easy at times but a lot of the evenings I’ve had to sit in front of my computer and scratch my head wondering what I can put up before midnight. This is despite my having started to plan ahead and my first seven posts were autoposted. Well I guess I am more a last minute person generally.

Anyway it has been a great experience. I look forward to the next challenge in 2016!

Thank you April A to Z!

Z- we're at the end!
Z- we’re at the end!
14 Comments Add yours

  1. Anabel Marsh says:

    We did it! I’ve really enjoyed your posts once again.

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Congratulations to you too Anabel! I enjoyed your posts as well!

  2. A.J. Sendall says:

    Nice post, Sukanya. That looks like a big climb. Congrats of completing the A to Z!

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Thank you so much. Indeed that is a very difficult climb- luckily I could shoot that from afar 🙂

  3. Alex Hurst says:

    Yay!!! Congrats for reaching the end. 🙂 That’s an awesome photo. :O

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Thanks Alex, congrats on completing the challenge 🙂

  4. Sherry Ellis says:

    Congratulations on completing the challenge! I like the picture of the zig-zag path up Mount Fuji.

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Thank you Sherry!

  5. Nirmala says:

    Congratulations! great finish!

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Thanks very much- 2 years in a row!

  6. Do you visit all those places?
    Your wall is so cool!

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Hi Arpit, thanks for your visit and comment. Yes, I actually visit most of the places I feature.

      1. You’re simply an Amazing person then!

      2. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

        Ha ha! Thank you very much for your kind comments!

Leave a Reply

