U for Up, Up and Away

We’re getting to the end of the A to Z Challenge. How has it been for you? I’ve been sort of diving in and out of the challenge but hopefully will hang on to it till the end.

So what do I think of when I think of U- I think of soaring up up up in a spectacular sky with all of the world laid out beneath my feet. I think of standing atop a cliff with a sea roaring below or a deep deep chasm. I could be a bird!

15 Comments Add yours

  1. Lav says:

    Fly like an eagle..or a condor…

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Yes any bird!

  2. Sabina says:

    LOVE that rain & clouds one. Is it a long exposure?

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Hi Sabina, this was actually taken with a filter setting on my camera- I think its what’s called a dramatic tone setting. 🙂

  3. Alex Hurst says:

    Ahhh~ so beautiful!! Love it.

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Thank you so much!

  4. Great photos especially the bird seen against the Grand Canyon and ‘Soft Sunrise’.. Fly free and soar high… Good Luck!! 🙂

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Thank you Archana for visiting and for your comments!

  5. Heavenly views from up above ~

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Indeed, thank you for visiting!

  6. Nirmala says:

    Wonderful pictures

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      thanks!

  7. Apar says:

    Fly up, up and away. Get back and write about the experience so we can vicariously live through those posts 🙂

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Thanks for following my blog and giving me positive comments 🙂 I’m glad you find it interesting.

Leave a Reply

