N for Naturally Beautiful

Naturally Fresh & Beautiful
Naturally Fresh & Beautiful

Beauty lies in the eye of the beholder. But some things are just universally pleasing to the eye. This flower just looked so fresh and naturally beautiful!

So we have crossed the halfway mark of the A to Z Challenge. Just twelve more alphabets left. How are you finding it?

13 Comments Add yours

  1. neihtn2012 says:

    Half way already! I’ve enjoyed every post since you started.

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Thanks Hien! Very nice of you and I’m glad you find the posts interesting!

  2. Lav says:

    Wow! Half way already!

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Yes!

  3. lemony69 says:

    Stunning! πŸ™‚

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Thank you πŸ™‚ Do you think you could name this flower?

  4. Alex Hurst says:

    Beautiful flower! I am doing okay; getting my second wind for the challenge. I fell off the schedule for commenting a couple of days and it meant a ton of catch-up, but my reading list is back under control and I’m hoping I don’t have to skip any more posts going forward. πŸ™‚

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      The only thing I’ve been doing this year is falling behind in the visits and commenting. But I’m doing my best πŸ™‚

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Thank you!

  5. Sabina says:

    Gorgeous! My halfway point is a tad stressful, since the two remaining letters I have to write are in the second half.

  6. Nirmala says:

    beautiful dahlia!

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      thanks and also for letting me know this was a dahlia!

Leave a Reply

