C for Cats, Cats and more Cats

Cats- where do I start? I love cats- that is an understatement. We are cat people. That means we love the cat, we respect it, we worship it. The cat owns us- anything that even remotely resembles a cat gets a certain amount of respect from us. Cats are cool, they are crazy- they are crazy cool! The world would be a poorer place without my feline gods and godesses!

Enjoying the A to Z Challenge? Can’t wait for more?

C for Cats
C for Cats
16 Comments Add yours

  1. nivs24 says:

    Yes, yes and more yes!

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Glad you agree Nivs!

  2. Love Cats, love your post… Welcome in the “C”… as a host I am stopping by to say thank you!
    Jeremy [Retro]
    AtoZ Challenge Co-Host [2015]

    There’s no earthly way of knowing.
    Which direction we are going!

    HOLLYWOOD NUTS!
    Come Visit: You know you want to know if me or Hollywood… is Nuts?

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Hi Jeremy thanks for stopping by and commenting. Will visit your blog as well!

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Thanks Karen!

  3. Anabel Marsh says:

    I love cats! These are beautiful.

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      I love them as well! Can’t live without them!

  4. Nirmala says:

    what would we do without cats in our lives?

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      It would be a very boring life!

  5. helenalemon says:

    Cats are cool! I love dogs as well! Happy blogging!

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Thanks Helen and happy blogging to you as well!

  6. Alex Hurst says:

    I love cats, too! ^_^ In Kyoto, there are a lot of stray ones, though. The mothers of new litters have been known to drop their babies off on doorstops of homes if they can’t actually care for the kitten anymore.

    Alex Hurst, A Fantasy Author in Kyoto
    A-Z Blogging in April Participant

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      wow! I’ve been with cats all my life. I was at Kyoto just a few days ago- I didn’t see any cats- I guess it’s because I just went to the touristy areas.

      1. Alex Hurst says:

        Yeah, they’re in the mountainous areas.

      2. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

        I see, well the next time I have more time in Kyoto I have to venture out more 🙂 As for cats in Japan- I could only manage to visit a cat cafe near Asakusa 🙂

Leave a Reply

