6 Years on- Happy Blogging Anniversary to Me!

So it’s been 6 years. When I started my blog I didn’t think it would last 6 years- I had already abandoned a few blogs by then so I don’t exactly know what made me hang on to this one. I’m surprised myself. Let’s hope this lasts another 6 years and more!

For my 6th anniversary here’s a photograph of the 5 towers of Angkor Wat and their reflection. It was one of the most memorable trips I’ve done in my life so far!

Angkor Wat and Reflection
Angkor Wat and Reflection
30 Comments Add yours

  1. matthias1982 says:

    congratulations!! πŸ™‚ six years are quite some time!! I wish you lots of fun in the coming six years!! πŸ™‚

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Thank you Mathhias! I hope that I will be able to continue the next 6 years and that you will continue visiting and commenting πŸ™‚

  2. Congratulations! πŸ™‚
    Sincerely look forward to seeing more of your beautiful photography & writing.
    Warm wishes,
    Takami

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Thank you so very much!

  3. Misskaren says:

    Congratulations! Wow 6 years! I’m inspiredβ˜…β˜† may you continue to thrive πŸ™‚
    https://chocolatyprints.wordpress.com

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Thanks Miss Karen!

  4. Julia Manuel says:

    Happy Anniversary! 6 years is a massive achievement!!

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Thank you very much for the encouragement and the support!

  5. lrod1726 says:

    Congrats and happy blogging anniversary! To many more memorable trips in your life and many more years for your blog! πŸ™‚

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Thank you so much for your wishes and encouragement!

  6. Congrats Sukanya πŸ™‚

    6 years is truly a remarkable milestone in blogging, I feel.

    I am about to complete 2 years and I know how hard it is to balance blogging with our personal work and life.

    Great to see that you are setting your eyes on next 6 years…

    Have a great time πŸ™‚

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Thanks Sreejith, the six years haven’t been the same. Some years I was more active than others but yes I definitely want to hang around for another 6 years! Thank you!

  7. Happy anniversary! I look forward to seeing many more years of your beautiful photos.

  8. Lee says:

    Congratulations and keep on keeping one.!

  9. dosenkunst says:

    Congrats to your and your blog. I found it and your photographs a few weeks ago and i hope i can see a lot of your pictures and words in the future. And explore your older posts. Greetings from Germany. JΓΆrg

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Thank you Jorg! I appreciate your visiting my blog and I hope that you will visit again!

  10. Lav says:

    The best is yet to come!
    It gives me joy to have your writing to look forward to!

  11. congrats on your 6th year of blogging….. =)

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Thank you so much!

  12. njmagas says:

    Beautiful photo, and one of the places I want to visit as well. Congrats on making it to 6 years~

  13. V del Casal says:

    Congratulations! I’m glad you hung on. πŸ™‚

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Thank you!

  14. Congratulations. πŸ™‚

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Thanks very much for your encouragement!

  15. Nirmala says:

    Wish you many many more years of fun writing. Good luck!

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Thank you very much!

  16. Apar says:

    Congratulations!! πŸ™‚ here’s to many more years!!

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Thank you!

Leave a Reply

