5 DAY BLACK AND WHITE PHOTO CHALLENGE #3 Droplet

Droplet
Droplet

I think flowers are a fascinating subject to photograph- especially when they have water droplets hanging off them- to photograph the droplets and then to see the world through and off them is inspiring.

I’m taking part in the 5 Day Black and White Photo Challenge. There are two rules to the challenge

1. On 5 consecutive days, create a post using either a past or recent photo in B&W.
2. Each day invite another blog friend to join in the fun.

I was nominated to this challenge by Lee’s Birdwatching Adventures Plus and my thanks for this.

I’m happy to nominate Travelleah to participate in the Black & White Challenge. Leah is fascinated with travel especially with travel in Europe. You can read more about Leah in her blog. I wish her all the best!

Would anybody else be interested in participating in this challenge? Let me know in the comments and I’m happy to nominate you.

2 thoughts on “5 DAY BLACK AND WHITE PHOTO CHALLENGE #3 Droplet”

Leave a Reply

