5 Day Black and White Photo Challenge #1 Dew on Petals

Dew Drops on Rose Petals
Dew Drops on Rose Petals

So I’m taking part in the 5 Day Black and White Photo Challenge. There are two rules to the challenge

1. On 5 consecutive days, create a post using either a past or recent photo in B&W.
2. Each day invite another blog friend to join in the fun.

I was nominated to this challenge by Lee’s Birdwatching Adventures Plus and my thanks for this.

However I haven’t had the time to be able to nominate anyone today. Would anybody be interested in participating in this challenge? Let me know in the comments and I’m happy to nominate you.

Have a lovely day!

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Lav says:

    This is an intriguing picture. I know its a flower, but the petals look almost fluid…

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      It’s the rose from your garden that I shot 🙂 Same one as in Rose mountain post https://sukanyaramanujan.wordpress.com/2014/11/09/rose-mountain/

  2. Nirmala says:

    Nice picture

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Thanks!

Leave a Reply

