A Plume in the Sky

Is that a feather in the sky?
Is that a feather in the sky?

I was driving down this afternoon when I noticed this beautiful formation. Of course I had to come back home, get my camera and go to the terrace to get a few photographs. If this cloud formation doesn’t look like a feathered plume, then nothing does.

I looked around and found other cloud formations that caught my eye. Enjoy! Have a great day!

Lines and Clouds
Lines and Clouds
More Plumes
More Plumes
8 Comments Add yours

  1. looks like a delicate feather šŸ™‚

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Doesn’t it? It caught my attention

  2. Lav says:

    A beautiful day, if you can look up and see such beautiful things in the sky.

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      I guess so- you can search for beauty in everything šŸ™‚

  3. I see a dragon… flying in the air as it prepares to shoot fire.

    Jeremy [Retro]
    AtoZ Challenge Co-Host [2015]

    There’s no earthly way of knowing.
    Which direction we are going!
    HOLLYWOOD NUTS!

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      That’s the best part isn’t it? It could be what we want it to be šŸ™‚ Thanks for stopping by!

  4. Nirmala says:

    It does look like a feather!

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Doesn’t it?

Leave a Reply

