Zeroing In…

Zeroing In...
Zeroing In…

We’ve reached the end of the A to Z Challenge, Ladies and Gentlemen!

It’s been a crazy month- I couldn’t have picked a tougher month to post a blog every day. I was travelling, moving cities, changing jobs and yet somehow through all the craziness I managed to keep at it and finish the challenge.

Thanks to everyone who’s been following my posts regularly. I do hope you will continue to visit my blog. I won’t be posting everyday but I will keep updating my blog regularly.

12 Comments Add yours

  1. Lav says:

    Mission accomplished!!! Well done. I will be going through and coming up with my favorites!!!

  2. Anabel Marsh says:

    Thank you too – I’ve enjoyed following you, though I didn’t realise you’d had so much else going on at the same time. Congratulations are very well deserved!

  3. congrats on finishing the challenge..i had dropped it off at P :(…and I’m glad that I found your blog……:)

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Thank you!

  4. Vee dC says:

    This is gorgeous! Congratulations on finishing! I look forward to future posts!

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Thank you very much and I look forward to continue visiting your blog as well!

  5. Nirmala says:

    Congratulations! You did great with so much going on in your life. Keep it up. All the very best to you

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Thank you very much! You guys helped too!

  6. Apar says:

    Congratulations on completing the challenge! All the very best with everything else that is going on in life!

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Thank you very much!

  7. neihtn2012 says:

    A blog a day is a tall order. Congratulations for having done it.

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Thank you!

Leave a Reply

