Cat

I’ve lived pretty much all my life in proximity to cats- seen them all my life, watched them, observed them and loved them with all my heart. The same goes for my family.

So imagine our dismay when one of the cats that lays a claim on us came in late this morning- we had been fretting that she had missed her appointment, about what had happened to her. Then she came in- tired and a bit sad. She seemed relieved to know she had come back to a sanctuary (else she would never let me approach her with the black thing in my hands).

Anyway here she is- my tired little kitty mitty

Tired and almost about to sleep
Tired and almost about to sleep
7 Comments Add yours

  1. myworldmyventures says:

    Beautiful photo

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Thank you very much!

  2. lav says:

    Still keeping an eye on you….

  3. Nirmala says:

    So sweet!

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      That’s awesome! Cats are the best

      1. taphian says:

        yes, they are wonderful, sweet, mysterious, sensitive, wild, soft, funny, defiant, clever and sometimes cruel

Leave a Reply

