Reality or Illusion?

Still Water Reflection
13 Comments Add yours

  1. I liked your previous header better – was kind of bright and soothing at the same time!

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Oh I was just trying to change things around- hopefully the old one will still keep popping up

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Thanks!!!!

  2. Nirmala says:

    So pretty! The leaf with its spiky rim is so clear1

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      It is striking!

  3. RB says:

    Sometimes some feelings will often take the aspect of error……Simple you are Illusion and I am reality…….Got it……….RB

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      🙂

      1. RB says:

        So any guess that who I am ?

  4. sanetes says:

    That blossom is beautiful! A fine picture.

    I checked out a few of your new headers, I’m not sure if I saw all of them. I keep wanting to straighten the pillars of ruin. 🙂 I love the peacock feather. The carving would be even prettier with a bit more contrast. The mountains are still my favourite. It’s hard to find anything nearly as impressive.

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback. I think the mountains are just way more impressive than everything else I’ve ever seen. I still can’t help wanting to go back and live there.
      It took me ages to figure out how to get the random header thing going. Phew!

  5. Sunanda says:

    Now that’s a nice curtsy! 🙂 I hope you got a nice macro of the yellow, would love to see that.

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Unfortunately I dont have an SLR with a macro lens that powerful- someday!

Leave a Reply

