Winter 2012 by Lavanya Ramanujan- Part I

The latest set of jewellery jointly designed by my mother and crafted by my very talented sister. Let me know which ones are your favourites.

Green Glass Bead Necklace with Interspersed Pendants
Red Velvet Beaded Necklace with Magnetic Clasp also doubling as Pendant
Sea Blue Velvet Beaded Necklace with Glass Ornament
Matching Necklace and Bracelet- Blue Grey Beads and Pearls
Braided Blue Necklace with Flower Shaped Pendant

Although my photographs are better than the last time I attempted to photograph jewellery, they are still not where I would want them to be.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. lav says:

    They look better in your photo!!!didn’t recognize them!!so it must be the magic in your photographic skills… šŸ™‚

  2. Nirmala says:

    Beautiful pieces

  3. David Powers says:

    Really good stuff!!! Some serious talent here!

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Thanks David!

Leave a Reply

