Guardian Kitty

Whoa! Don't even think it!
I'm no ordinary kitty as you can see!
That's right! I'm the guardian of this shrine!
Photography of the Shrine is not permitted by the way!
Now if you'll excuse me!
I've got my evening prayers to say!
10 Comments Add yours

  1. Apar says:

    You know am not a cat person…but definitely good captures & apt captions! 🙂

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Thanks Aparna!

  2. Lav says:

    what are the cat’s prayers for, i wonder! May be to give it patience to deal with nikon totting cat adoring tourists?! 🙂 lovely cat!!!

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      No prayers hoping it will get more viewership 🙂

  3. Nirmala says:

    I love the photos! No surprise I guess,being such a sucker for cats!!

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Yep you and the rest of us. The cat was just sitting there calling out to me (without calling out to me that is)

  4. brad says:

    That’s one mean looking dude of a cat!

    1. Lav says:

      haha…knows its mind and yours too… 🙂

      1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

        Kitty reads all minds

    2. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Mean cat for mean dude or was it the other way around???

Leave a Reply

