Suffering from Soaring Summer Temperatures?

Consider yourself lucky….you could be stuck here…..

Cruel Cruel Summer
8 Comments Add yours

  1. Nirmala says:

    Looking at that makes me feel so dry!!

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      I know and we took that a month ago! Wonder what it will be like there now….

  2. Lav says:

    visual definition for the word …parched…
    also reminds of the song ‘cruel summer’ by ace of base…

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Hey I remembered that song as well which is why I captioned the pic that way.

      1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

        huh?

  3. brad says:

    I had a haircut yesterday that makes me look like that!

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      A hot haircut I presume 😛

Leave a Reply

