Every Holiday needs a Hammock!

Mine from last weekend…..

Holiday Hammock

And if you were wondering this was from Fisherman’s Cove, Chennai. The place seems to get better everytime I visit it. And I mean the ambience rather than the food which in my opinion is almost the same everywhere. But there is nothing to beat the gardens and the beach at the resort.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Nirmala says:

    I agree .It is one of the most relaxing getaways.

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Wasn’t it? I thought it was fantastic!

  2. Lav says:

    so, the question is – did you feel a bit crabby returning to work after the stay at this very idyllic resort? (for people who didn’t get my joke, read her previous blog here: https://sukanyaramanujan.wordpress.com/2011/04/26/feeling-a-bit-crabby/)

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Maybe I did- but its the weekend now- so yay!

Leave a Reply

