Teaser: I went to Vedanthangal and all I got were photographs of Monkeys

Not but atleast for tonight I am too exhausted to write about what I actually saw.

Oh my God everyone! Duck! Sukanya's here.....
You have got to be kidding me!
Nope! Definitely not interested in what she is doing!
Maybe I'll just sneak a glance
Maybe Not
They probably won't notice if I pretend to look up!
Look up and turn my head!
Oh Whatever!
7 Comments Add yours

  1. Nirmala says:

    cant wait to read about your trip! These photos are actually very good.

    1. sr256 says:

      But I thought you were with me on this one. Why you still chasing me to write about it?

  2. Nirmala says:

    True i was with you. But reading the blog makes it sound so wonderful funny and new.So cant wait to hear more in your blogs.

    1. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

      Glad you liked it 🙂 I bet these were the same monkeys

Leave a Reply

