Twitter on Moby-Dick

“Call me Ishmael”…..or NOT.

Like Ahab I too roamed the seas of the internet looking for one particular whale and today I found him finally …..(without very much difficulty I must add)

Behold the fail whale of Twitter…..

Moby-Dick aka Failwhale

Seriously one would imagine twitter would do something to improve their services. After all I only login once in about three days and I’ve already hit this very unenigmatic whale after a week of existence on twitter….

Apparently this whale even has its own fan club. I wonder what Moby-Dick would think of that!

One Comment Add yours

  1. Lav says:

    Thats all it took, one Suki to bring down the twitter site…what can i say? the deed speaks for itself…

Leave a Reply

